fbpx
Home » Keep Your Baby Cool Outdoors with Geleeo Self-Cooling Stroller Liner – Review and #Giveaway

Keep Your Baby Cool Outdoors with Geleeo Self-Cooling Stroller Liner – Review and #Giveaway

Keep Your Baby Cool Outdoors with Geleeo Self-Cooling Stroller Liner – Review and #Giveaway

 

www.hipmamasplace.com

Summer is quickly approaching and if you’re a stroller-toting mom (or dad), you know how the stroller can get so hot on baby’s back you end up with a sweaty and cranky baby while outdoors. Well, here’s one clever idea to keep your baby comfortable and happy on the go: Geleeo self-cooling stroller liner.

We were sent a Geleeo stroller liner to review and I had my sister Maria test it out for a few weeks with her three year old toddler, Keira. Both mommy and baby love Geleeo and this is what my sister had to say about the Geleeo stroller liner: “Keira loves her new comfy stroller liner and I’m more relaxed knowing she is more comfortable while sitting in her stroller! Now that the weather is getting warmer, nothing could be better than a self-cooling stroller liner for her that really works while we are outdoors. Thanks, Geleeo! What a neat product!”

Screen Shot 2015-05-16 at 9.15.37 PM

And it’s easy to see why this neat baby gear made it to A-List Mom’s list of 5 Life-Changing Mom Gadgets! Designed by a parent with baby’s comfort in mind, Geleeo is made with proprietary hydrophilic cooling gel that is certified safe to use, even in direct contact with skin. The hydrogel consists of 40% water and other components which created a unique formula to make Geleeo a high performance and long lasting outdoor cooling product for baby. And what’s better, it doesn’t involve ice, fan, air conditioning, or electrical input so it’s totally safe to use! I love that this products is so easy to install and is sized to fit in any stroller. It’s also water-proof and easy to clean (no washing required) and is made with safe, eco-friendly materials that are compliant with U.S. and European safety standards.

A low-maintenance, safe, convenient and stylish product that keeps children cool outdoors.. what’s not to love? 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-05-16 at 8.45.54 PM

The Gelleo self-cooling stroller liner retails for $49.95 on Amazon, at Babies R’Us, One Step Ahead and many other baby stores nationwide. Each Geleeo stroller liner is reversible and comes in four trendy colors. Recommended for babies and toddlers ages 2-4. For more information about this revolutionary self-cooling stroller liner, visit www.geleeo.com. You can also go here to find  store retailer near you that carries this product.

*WIN IT!
Lucky you, one loyal Hip Mama’s Place reader!  You can win a Geleeo Self-Cooling Stroller Liner in your choice of color – a $49.95 value!
To enter this giveaway contest, just follow the Rafflecopter entry link below.  This giveaway contest is open to U.S. addresses only and ends on 05/31/15 at 11:59 PM, EST. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hip Mama’s Place Disclosure: “This is a sponsored post written by me for Geleeo. I received a product necessary to facilitate my review and the prize to conduct this giveaway contest. As always, all reviews and opinions are 100% my own”. 

Follow:
Jocelyn Brown
Jocelyn Brown

A former school teacher, Jocelyn Brown created Hip Mama’s Place in 2007. Her motto for this blog is: get inspired, create and share! Jocelyn loves sharing about food and recipes, crafts, DIY projects and her random travels with her family. She also loves all things social media, but her latest obsession is Instagram.

Find me on: Web

Share:

31 Comments

  1. 11/09/2015 / 3:49 pm

    This product is amazing. I have a very warm child & own a stroller fitness class. we love it, as it keeps him cool during the warmer months. I’ll be purchasing another for the next child…It’s good for infant car seat or stroller does not fit convertible caveats.. does keep cool and works well if it is keep in a cool place before use.

  2. Fiona N
    05/31/2015 / 11:42 pm

    I think this baby product is ‘neat’ because it is made with safe, and eco-friendly materials for all babies!
    Thank You for the chance

  3. eguiver Yol
    05/31/2015 / 11:02 pm

    I think this product is neat because of the hydrophilic cooling gel it would keep kids cool in the summer

  4. Nancy
    05/31/2015 / 9:59 pm

    I think this product is neat because it helps keep babies and toddlers cool in hot weather.

  5. Melinda Stephens
    05/31/2015 / 8:03 pm

    It gets really hot here during the summer. My son gets grumpy when he is hot. This would keep him cool and happy and save my sanity.

  6. Marilyn Nawara
    05/31/2015 / 2:34 pm

    I think it’s a great products — I always worry about baby getting too hot when we go out in the stroller. Especially in the summer at flea markets etc…

  7. Lindsey
    05/30/2015 / 6:47 pm

    I think the product is great! We have some pretty hot days when I would love to take the kids to the park or the zoo but don’t want the baby to get too hot and sweaty! This would really help us out!

  8. Robin Abrams
    05/28/2015 / 9:01 pm

    We take long walk daily to the park on nice days. This would be great to help keep the little one cool

  9. 05/27/2015 / 6:20 pm

    That is amazing technology! I wish they had that for my VAN! Can I put in a request?

  10. Cassandra Eastman
    05/27/2015 / 4:00 am

    I think it’s neat because it keeps kids cool and comfortable, and cleans easily!

  11. Heather Savka
    05/27/2015 / 3:06 am

    My daughter has Achondroplasia and this would be perfect for her. Thanks for the chance!

  12. Julia chiang
    05/27/2015 / 2:23 am

    My son get really hot in the stroller and this would really help keep him cool for the summer!

  13. Kristina L
    05/26/2015 / 3:53 pm

    I live in Texas so it gets really hot in the summer! I think this product is neat because it will help cool my baby when it’s 100+ degrees outside.

  14. Eileen Gilbert
    05/26/2015 / 2:15 pm

    This product looks neat and I would love to win it to try it. I am hoping it will keep my toddler daughter in the stroller. It is hard chasing a running toddler while baby wearing a newborn. Let alone picking her wiggly body up.

  15. 05/25/2015 / 1:46 pm

    This is a total lifesaver. As the mother of a wonderful little girl who absolutely wilts in the heat.

    This is a great product to have for this summer.

  16. Suzanne King
    05/24/2015 / 10:03 pm

    I love how Geleeo Self Cooling Stroller Line can help baby feel comfortable while outdoors and at the zoo when it is hot.

  17. Michele P
    05/22/2015 / 7:13 pm

    I like this product, it is definitely unique and fits a need I have with my grandsons. They love to be in their stroller when they get tired from walking around, but often in the summer months they are sweaty and miserable. This liner would definitely work to keep them cooler and happy.

  18. Jen
    05/21/2015 / 5:45 pm

    My little one could really use this for Savannah’s crazy hot summer. What a great idea/giveaway!

  19. 05/21/2015 / 2:34 pm

    Oh I need this! My daughter is always so sweaty and hot in her seat, pobrecita! And actually, they should make one for adults for the car!!!

  20. Amanda Saltsman
    05/20/2015 / 7:44 pm

    My daughter stays so sweaty. We have to keep her in doors because she stays so hot this would be helpful for my 6 month old

  21. Trisha Burgess
    05/20/2015 / 5:38 pm

    I love this because we’re always taking walks in the summer and with this I wouldn’t need to worry about him overheating!!

  22. Jessica
    05/20/2015 / 5:08 pm

    I think this is a great idea because we mainly use the stroller in the summer when it is warm out. Keeping baby cool and comfy is always a concern.

  23. Kimberly
    05/20/2015 / 2:13 pm

    My toddler isn’t shy about pointing out when she is “icky sweaty”, so I think this would help keep her comfortable. I also like that it protects the stroller seat. It looks much easier to wash than the seat itself.

  24. Jenette Rausch
    05/19/2015 / 4:42 pm

    It would definitely help keep our twins cool. We are withing walking distance to our local park and downtown but I am fearful they would get too hot sitting in the stroller.

  25. Dana Matthews
    05/19/2015 / 12:36 pm

    My sis in law is so active with her 8 month old…they live in Texas and it gets so hot and dry. This sounds like an awesome idea to try to keep baby Sam I Am cool and comfy!

  26. Katie Harris
    05/19/2015 / 2:26 am

    I would definitely love to have something like that, it gets hot in the South!

  27. LaTia
    05/18/2015 / 10:42 pm

    My daughter typically “runs hot” on average, so I definitely need to consider something like this as the weather gets warmer!

  28. Natalie S
    05/18/2015 / 4:02 pm

    This would be awesome for those long days at the park, especially in the hot summers in the south 🙂

  29. 05/18/2015 / 12:24 pm

    I think this product is great! My little niece goes for lots of stroller rides and I’m sure would love to feel cooler this summer 🙂

  30. Judy maharrey
    05/18/2015 / 12:17 pm

    I think this is a great idea! The cooling pad has got to be one of the best things invented, there is nothing worse than a hot, irritable baby. Keeping them cool is a good thing and necessity.

  31. James Robert
    05/18/2015 / 11:07 am

    My cousin is in California where it gets pretty hot and this would help keep baby cool while they are outdoors. Real nice!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

126 Shares
Share17
Tweet106
Pin3
Share